Support Staff

Support staff

Randall Smith, School Nursersmith@crockerschools.org
Robert Winkle, Maintenancerwinkle@crockerschools.org
Debbie Parrish, Food Service Directordparrish@crockerschools.org
Scott Nelson, Head Custodian snelson@crockerschools.org
Chuck Adams, Transportation Directorcadams@crockerschools.org
Beckie Wells, Head Cookbwells@crockerschools.org
Crystal Larsen, Cook's Assistantclarsen@crockerschools.org
Crista Johnson, Cook's Assistantcjohnson@crockerschools.org





NO

PICTURE

AVAILABLE



Kayla Strutton, Elementary Custodianksturtton@crockerschools.org
Dave Swetnam, MS Custodiandswetnam@crockerschools.org
Wanda Strutton, HS Custodianwstrutton@crockerschools.org

Bus drivers

Arleene DeckardRoute 1adeckard@crockerschools.org
Barb BeckerRoute 2 bbecker@crockerschools.org
Shiela LabrotRoute 3slabrot@crockerschools.org
Tabitha WatersRoute 4twaters@crockerschools.org
Pete ArmisteadRoute 5 parmistead@crockerschools.org
Mary KernRoute 6mkern@crockerschools.org
Chuck AdamsRoute Sub cadams@crockerschools.org
Matt SchroerRoute Submschroer@crockerschools.org
Bill TownsRoute Sub btowns@crockerschools.org
Bobby WinkleRoute Subrwinkle@crockerschools.org