Support Staff

Nurse Staff

Catrina Todd, School Nursectodd@crockerschools.org
Beckie Wells, Food Service Directorbwells@crockerschools.org
Crystal Larsen, Head Cookclarsen@crockerschools.org

Cafeteria Staff

Crista Johnson, Cook's Assistantcjohnson@crockerschools.org
Dakota Brown, Cook's Assistantdbrown@crockerschools.org
Montana Sasfy, Cook's Assistantmsasfy@crockerschools.org
Luke Crawford, Sub Cookjcrawford@crockerschools.org

Custodial Staff

Scott Nelson, Custodial Services Directorsnelson@crockerschools.org
Kayla Strutton, Elementary Custodianksturtton@crockerschools.org
Dave Swetnam, MS Custodiandswetnam@crockerschools.org
Mackenzie Busch, HS Custodianmbusch@crockerschools.org
Robert Winkle, Maintenance Directorrwinkle@crockerschools.org

maintenence

Arleene DeckardRoute 1adeckard@crockerschools.org
Barbara BeckerRoute 2Bus Driver Coordinatorbbecker@crockerschools.org

Bus drivers

Glenn MarkleyRoute 4gmarkley@crockerschools.org
Carli IshmaelRoute 5 cishmael@crockerschools.org
Matt SchroerRoute Submschroer@crockerschools.org
Debbie JohnsonRoute Subdjohnson@crockerschools.org
Bobby WinkleRoute Subrwinkle@crockerschools.org