Support Staff

Support staff

Randall Smith, School Nursersmith@crockerschools.org
Robert Winkle, Maintenance Directorrwinkle@crockerschools.org
Beckie Wells, Food Service Directorbwells@crockerschools.org
Scott Nelson, Custodial Services Directorsnelson@crockerschools.org
Crystal Larsen, Head Cookclarsen@crockerschools.org
Crista Johnson, Cook's Assistantcjohnson@crockerschools.org
Kayla Strutton, Elementary Custodianksturtton@crockerschools.org
Dave Swetnam, MS Custodiandswetnam@crockerschools.org
Mackenzie Busch, HS Custodianmbusch@crockerschools.org

Bus drivers

Arleene DeckardRoute 1adeckard@crockerschools.org
Barbara BeckerRoute 2Bus Driver Coordinatorbbecker@crockerschools.org
Shiela LabrotRoute 3slabrot@crockerschools.org
Glenn MarkleyRoute 4gmarkley@crockerschools.org
Pete ArmisteadRoute 5 parmistead@crockerschools.org
Mary GiammarcoRoute 6mgiammarco@crockerschools.org
Matt SchroerRoute Submschroer@crockerschools.org
Bill TownsRoute Sub btowns@crockerschools.org
Bobby WinkleRoute Subrwinkle@crockerschools.org