High sChool

High School

Mr. Heath WatersPrincipalhwaters@crockerschools.org
Ms. Rebecca WhiteAdministrative Assistantrwhite@crockerschools.org
Ms. Amanda Boberg, Counseloraboberg@crockerschools.org

Mr. Shawn Wright, School Resource OfficerSRO@crockerschools.org
Ms. Deidre Towns,Special Services Directordtowns@crockerschools.org
Mr. Jim Shockley, Athletic Director/Softball Coachjshockley@crockerschools.org
Mr. Andrew Anderson, MS Comm. Artsaanderson@crockerschools.org
Ms. Alex Ellis, HS Englishaellis@crockerschools.org
Ms. Ina Baird, Social Studies/Historyibaird@crockerschools.org
Ms. Andrea Branstetter, Vocal Musicabranstetter@crockerschools.org
Mr. Peter Bryant, HS Social Studiespbryant@crockerschools.org


Ms. Ashley Burton, Business/MediaYearbook Advisoraburton@crockerschools.org
Ms. Alicia Daniels, Scienceadaniels@crockerschools.org
Ms. Emma Engelmeyer, 10-12 SpecEdeengelmeyer@crockerschools.org


Ms. Jula Semsick, HS Englishjsemsick@crockerschools.org
Ms. Rachel Gray, Bandrgray@crockerschools.org
Mr. Brian Hahn, Mathematicsbhahn@crockerschools.org
Mr. Garrett Horton, 6th Grade LA/SSghorton@crockerschools.org
Ms. Jennifer Houlehan, Media Centerjhoulehan@crockerschools.org
Mr. Chris Harris, PE/ Head BoysBasketball Coachcharris@crockerschools.org
Ms. Mary Kern, Artmkern@crockerschools.org
Elaine King, 6th Grade Math/Scienceeking@crockerschools.org
Ms. Kim Myers, Paraprofessionalkmyers@crockerschools.org
Ms. Marteen Nolan, Science/Physicsmnolan@crockerschools.org

Mr. Rich Mueller, PE/Girls BasketballAdministrative Assistantrmueller@crockerschools.org
Ms. Nedda Penland, 6-8 Special Educationnpenland@crockerschools.org
Mr. Aaron Schaffer, Math/MS AGaschaffer@crockerschools.org
Ms. Jackie Scholfield, Media Centerjscholfield@crockerschools.org
Mr. Matt Schroer, Agriculture SciencesFFA Advisormschroer@crockerschools.org
Mr. Brandon Shepherd, PE/ISS/Alternative Ed/Head Baseball Coachbshepherd@crockerschools.org
Mr. Jim Wall, JH Science/A+ CoordinatorHead Track Coachwallj@crockerschools.org
Mr. Darren Boberg, Paraprofessional/Head Soccer Coachdboberg@crockerschools.org
Ms. Wendy McMurtrey, Paraprofessional/Administrative Assistantwmcmurtrey@crockerschools.org