High sChool

High School Staff

Mr. Jeremy Coffelt HS/MS principal
jcoffelt@crockerschools.org
Ms. Ashley Burton, Business/Media/YearbookAssistant Principalaburton@crockerschools.org
Ms. Rebecca WhiteAdministrative Assistantrwhite@crockerschools.org
Ms. Amanda Boberg, HS Counseloraboberg@crockerschools.org
Mr. Andrew Anderson, MS Comm. Artsaanderson@crockerschools.org
Mr. Bryan Dittman, Sciencebdittman@crockerschools.org
Mr. Peter Bryant, HS Social Studiespbryant@crockerschools.org


Ms. Alicia Daniels, Scienceadaniels@crockerschools.org
Ms. Rachel Gray, Bandrgray@crockerschools.org
Ms. Emma Engelmeyer, HS Health/SPEDeengelmeyer@crockerschools.org

Mr. Brian Hahn HS Mathematics

bhahn@crockerschools.org

Mr. Spencer Beard, HS English

sbeard@crockerschools.org

Mr. Garrett Horton, 6th Grade LA/SSghorton@crockerschools.org
Ms. Jennifer Houlehan, Media Centerjhoulehan@crockerschools.org
Ms. Trish Kelly, MS Sciencetkelly@crockerschools.org
Ms. Wendy McMurtrey, Administrative/Transportation Assistantwmcmurtrey@crockerschools.org


Ryan Marshall, HS Business/PLTWrmarshall@crockerschools.org
Ms. Erica Haney Ms Mathehaney@crockerschools.org
Mr. Aaron Proctor, HS Paraprofessionalaproctor@crockerschools.org
Mr. Aaron Schaffer, Math/MS AGaschaffer@crockerschools.org

Mr. Rich Mueller, Athletic Director, Girls BasketballMS Counselor/MOSISrmueller@crockerschools.org
Ms. Juila Semsick, HS EnglishScholar Bowl Advisorjsemsick@crockerschools.org

Ms. Kimberly Cossey, HS/MS Art

kcossey@crockerschools.org

Mr. Landin Henson, Hs Social Studies/Math

lhenson@crockerschools.org

Mr. Matt Schroer, Agriculture SciencesFFA Advisormschroer@crockerschools.org
Ms. Jackie Scholfield, Media Centerjscholfield@crockerschools.org