High sChool

High School

Jeremy Coffelt, High School Principaljcoffelt@crockerschools.org
Ms. Ashley Burton, Business/Media/YearbookAssistant Principalaburton@crockerschools.org
Ms. Rebecca WhiteAdministrative Assistantrwhite@crockerschools.org
Ms. Amanda Boberg, HS Counseloraboberg@crockerschools.org
Mr. Andrew Anderson, MS Comm. Artsaanderson@crockerschools.org
Mr. Peter Bryant, HS Social Studiespbryant@crockerschools.org


Mr. Peter Bryant, HS Social Studiespbryant@crockerschools.org


Ms. Alicia Daniels, Scienceadaniels@crockerschools.org
Mr. Bryan Dittman, Sciencebdittman@crockerschools.org
Ms. Emma Engelmeyer, HS SPEDeengelmeyer@crockerschools.org
Ms. Rachel Gray, Bandrgray@crockerschools.org
Mr. Brian Hahn, Mathematicsbhahn@crockerschools.org
Mr. Garrett Horton, 6th Grade LA/SSghorton@crockerschools.org
Ms. Jennifer Houlehan, Media Centerjhoulehan@crockerschools.org
Ms. Trish Kelly, Sciencetkelly@crockerschools.org
Ryan Marshall, HS Paraprofessionalrmarshall@crockerschools.org
Ms. Wendy McMurtrey, Administrative/Transportation Assistantwmcmurtrey@crockerschools.org



Mr. Rich Mueller, Athletic Director, Girls BasketballMS Counselor/MOSISrmueller@crockerschools.org
Ms. Nedda Penland, 6-8 Special Educationnpenland@crockerschools.org
Mr. Aaron Proctor, HS Paraprofessionalaproctor@crockerschools.org
Mr. Aaron Schaffer, Math/MS AGaschaffer@crockerschools.org
Ms. Jula Semsick, HS EnglishScholar Bowl Advisorjsemsick@crockerschools.org
Ms. Jackie Scholfield, Media Centerjscholfield@crockerschools.org
Mr. Matt Schroer, Agriculture SciencesFFA Advisormschroer@crockerschools.org