Chester Dye Elementary

Ms. Jessica Stewart, Elementary Principaljstewart@crockerschools.org
Ms. Katie Uherka, 2nd GradeAssistant Principalkshockley@crockerschools.org
Ms. Linda Candee, Administrative Assistantlcandee@crockerschools.org
Ms. Samantha Allen, 1st Gradesallen@crockerschools.org
Ms. Anna Anderson, 3rd Gradeayanderson@crockerschools.org
Ms. Leticia Baker, Lower Elementary SPEDlbaker@crockerschools.org
Ms. Jenny Burton, 4th Gradejburton@crockerschools.org
Ms. Kayla Danielson, 2nd Gradekdanielson@crockerschools.org
Ms. Rachel Gray, Bandrgray@crockerschools.org
Ms. Erica Haney, Title I Mathehaney@crockerschools.org
Ms. Millie Hardwick, Pre-Schoolmhardwick@crockerschools.org
Ms. Brandy Harrison, Parents As Teachersbharrison@crockerschools.org
Ms. Jennifer Houlehan, Media Centerjhoulehan@crockerschools.org
Ms. Debra Johnson, Paraprofessionaldjohnson@crockerschools.org
Mr. Jordan Kaden, Elementary Counselorjkaden@crockerschools.org
Ms Matilynn Kester, 3rd Grademkester@crockerschools.org
Mrs. Cheryl Lupardus, 4th/5th Gradeclupardus@crockerschools.org
Mr. Jacob Miller, Elementary Paraprofessionaljmiller@crockerschools.org
Ms. Stephanie Moody, Upper Elementary SPEDsmoody@crockerschools.org
Ms. Kim Myers, Paraprofessionalkmyers@crockerschools.org
Ms. Gayla Piggott, Artgpiggott@crockerschools.org
Ms. Candice Powell, Musiccpowell@crockerschools.org
Ms. Jackie Scholfield, Media Centerjscholfield@crockerschools.org
Ms. Carissa Schroer, 4th/5th Gradecschroer@crockerschools.org
Mr. Alex Shelton, Elementary PEashelton@crockerschools.org
Ms. Josie Sloan, Title I Readingjsloan@crockerschools.org
Ms. Shelly Sloan, Kindergartenssloan@crockerschools.org
Ms. Heather Smith, 1st Gradehsmith@crockerschools.org
Ms. Anne Solomon, Kindergartenasolomon@crockerschools.org
Ms. Amanda Starnes, K-6 STEM/STEAM/Giftedastarnes@crockerschools.org
Ms. Lora Thompson, 4th/5th Gradelthompson@crockerschools.org