Chester Dye Elementary

Ms. Teresa HeltonPrincipalthelton@crockerschools.org
Ms. Shelly AdamsAdministrative Assistantsadams@crockerschools.org
Ms. Anna Anderson, 5th Gradeayanderson@crockerschools.org
Ms. Andrea Branstetter, Vocal Musicabranstetter@crockerschools.org
Ms. Jenny Burton, 4th Gradejburton@crockerschools.org
Ms. Linda Candee, Paraprofessionallcandee@crockerschools.org
Ms. Julia Cooke, Speech Pathologistjcooke@crockerschools.org
Ms. Kayla Danielson, 2nd Gradekdanielson@crockerschools.org
Ms. Rachel Gray, Bandrgray@crockerschools.org
Ms. Josie Sloan, 3rd Gradejsloan@crockerschools.org
Ms. Erica Haney, 3rd Gradeehaney@crockerschools.org
Ms. Millie Hardwick, Pre-Schoolmhardwick@crockerschools.org
Ms. Brandy Harrison, Parents As Teachersbharrison@crockerschools.org
Ms. Kim Helton, Title I Readingkhelton@crockerschools.org
Ms. Jennifer Houlehan, Media Centerjhoulehan@crockerschools.org
Ms. Amanda Starnes, 5th Gradeastarnes@crockerschools.org
Ms. Debra Johnson, Paraprofessionaldjohnson@crockerschools.org
Cheryl Lupardus, Speechclupardus@crockerschools.org
Ms. Susan Marz, Title I Mathsmarz@crockerschools.org
Ms. Jessica Beers, Kindergartenjbeers@crockerschools.org
Ms. Stephanie Moody, K-5 Special Ed.smoody@crockerschools.org
Ms. Chalanda Slater, ECH Spec Ed.jslater@crockerschools.org
Ms. Kim Myers, Paraprofessionalkmyers@crockerschools.org
Ms. Gayla Piggott, Artgpiggott@crockerschools.org
Ms. Jackie Scholfield, Media Centerjscholfield@crockerschools.org
Ms. Mona Shaw, P.E.mshaw@crockerschools.org
Ms. Katie Uherka, 2nd Gradekshockley@crockerschools.org
Ms. Shelly Sloan, 1st Gradessloan@crockerschools.org
Ms. Heather Smith, 1st Gradehsmith@crockerschools.org
Ms. Anne Solomon, Kindergartenasolomon@crockerschools.org
Ms. Beverly Watson, Pre-Schoolbwatson@crockerschools.org
Linda Yarnell, 4th Gradelyarnell@crockerschools.org
Shawn Wright, School Resource OfficerSRO@crockerschools.org
Gabrielle Sears, Student Advisorgsears@crockerschools.org
Ms. Tabitha Waters, Paraprofessionaltwaters@crockerschools.org