Administration

Heath Waters, Superintendent of Schoolshwaters@crockerschools.org
Jeremy Coffelt, High School Principaljcoffent@crockerschools.org
Jessica Stewart, Elementary Principaljstewart@crockerschools.org
Ashley Burton, Business/Media/Yearbook AdvisorAssistant HS Principalaburton@crockerschools.org
Katie Uherka, 2nd GradeAssistant Elementary Principalkshockley@crockerschools.org
Deidre Towns, Special Services/Federal Programs Directordtowns@crockerschools.org


Bill Towns, Technology Directorbtowns@crockerschools.org


Gary Doerhoff, Director of School Services gdoerhoff@crockerschools.org


Jim Shockley, Activities Directorjshockley@crockerschools.org
Ms. Carolyn Allen, Secretary to the BoardBookkeeper, Payroll, Benefits Administratorcallen@crockerschools.org
Mary BrownSecretary to the Superintendentmbrown@crockerschools.org