Administration

Gary Doerhoff, Interim Superintendent, Director of School Services gdoerhoff@crockerschools.org


Jeremy Coffelt, High School Principaljcoffelt@crockerschools.org
Jessica Stewart, Elementary Principaljstewart@crockerschools.org
Ashley Burton, Business/Media/Yearbook AdvisorAssistant HS Principalaburton@crockerschools.org
Katie Uherka, 2nd GradeAssistant Elementary Principalkuherka@crockerschools.org
Adam Coffelt, Technology Directoracoffelt@crockerschools.org


Rich Mueller Activities Directorrmueller@crockerschools.org
Ashly Brown, Secretary to the BoardBookkeeper, Payroll, Benefits Administratorabrown@crockerschools.org
Kayla CountsSecretary to the Superintendentkcounts@crockerschools.org