Administration

Gary Doerhoff, Superintendent of Schools gdoerhoff@crockerschools.org


Heath Waters, High School Principalhwaters@crockerschools.org
Teresa Helton, Elementary Principalthelton@crockerschools.org
Jim Shockley, Activities Directorjshockley@crockerschools.org
Bill Towns, Technology Directorbtowns@crockerschools.org
Deidre Towns, Special Services Directordtowns@crockerschools.org
Ms. Carolyn Allen, Secretary to the BoardBookkeeper, Payroll, Benefits Administratorcallen@crockerschools.org
Mary BrownSecretary to the Superintendentmbrown@crockerschools.org
Shawn WrightResource Officersro@crockerschools.org