Transportation

Gary Doerhoff

Director of Transportation

gdoerhoff@crockerschools.org

Wendy McMurtrey

Transportation Secretary

wmcmurtrey@crockerschools.org

Bus Drivers

Arleene Deckard

Route 1

adeckard@crockerschools.org

Barb Becker

Route 2

bbecker@crockerschools.org

Sheila LaBrot

Route 3

llabrot@crockerschools.org

Glenn Markley

Route 4

gmarkley@crockerschools.org

Pete Armistead

Route 5

parmistead@crockerschools.org

Mary Kern

Route 6

mkern@crockerschools.org

Matt Schroer

Sub Driver

mschroer@crockerschools.org

Bill Towns

Sub Driver

btowns@crockerschools.org

Bobby Winkle

Sub Driver

rwinkle@crockerschools.org