Special Services Department

Special services director

Mrs. Deidre Towns

dtowns@crockerschools.org

Process Coordinator

Ms. Susan Marz

smarz@crockerschools.org

Mrs. Stephanie Moody,

Lower Elementary SPED

smoody@crockerschools.org


Ms. Leticia Baker

Upper Elementary SPED

lbaker@crockerschools.org

Mrs. Nedda Penland,

MS SPED

npenland@crockerschools.org

Ms. Emma Engelmeyer,

HS SPED

eengelmeyer@crockerschools.org