Custodial & Maintenance

Tammy Davis, Custodial Director

tdavis@crockerschools.org


Dennis Gibbs, Maintenance Director

dgibbs@crockerschools.org

Robert Winkle, Maintenance Assistant

rwinkle@crockerschools.org

Dave Swetnam, MS Custodian

dswetnam@crockerschools.org

Scott Nelson, Elementary Custodian

snelson@crockerschools.org



Not Pictured




Levi Davis, HS Custodian

ldavis@crockerschools.org