Dye Elementary

 
 Ms. Teresa Helton
Principal
thelton@crockerschools.org
Ms. Shelly Adams
Administrative Assistant
sadams@crockerschools.org
 



 

Mr. Darren Boberg, Paraprofessional
dboberg@crockerschools.org
Ms. Andrea Branstetter, Vocal Music
abranstetter@crockerschools.org
Ms. Jenny Burton, 4th Grade
jburton@crockerschools.org
Ms. Linda Candee, Paraprofessional
lcandee@crockerschools.org





NO PICTURE AVAILABLE


 

 
 Ms. Julia Cooke, Speech Pathologist
jcooke@crockerschools.org
    Ms. Kayla Danielson, 2nd Grade
kdanielson@crockerschools.org
 Ms. Rachel Gray, Band
rgray@crockerschools.org
Ms. Allison Grow, 3rd Grade
agrow@crockerschools.org



 

  Ms. Erica Haney, 3rd Grade
ehaney@crockerschools.org
 Ms. Millie Hardwick, Pre-School
mhardwick@crockerschools.org
  Ms. Brandy Harrison, Parents As Teachers
bharrison@crockerschools.org
  Ms. Kim Helton, 2nd Grade
khelton@crockerschools.org




 
Ms. Jennifer Houlehan, Media Center
jhoulehan@crockerschools.org
Ms. Donna Howlett, Title I Reading
mmcmahon@crockerschools.org
Ms. Debra Johnson, Paraprofessional
djohnson@crockerschools.org
Cheryl Lupardus, Kindergarten
clupardus@crockerschools.org
 

 



Ms. Susan Marz, Title I Math
smarz@crockerschools.org
Ms. Lynda Metzler, Speech Implementer
lmetzler@crockerschools.org
 
Ms. Stephanie Moody, K-5 Special Ed.
smoody@crockerschools.org
Ms. Pat Munsey, 5th Grade
pmunsey@crockerschools.org






 
 Ms. Kim Myers, Paraprofessional
kmyers@crockerschools.org
Ms. Gayla Piggott, Art
gpiggott@crockerschools.org
Ms. Jackie Scholfield, Media Center
jscholfield@crockerschools.org
 
Ms. Mona Shaw, P.E./Computers
mshaw@crockerschools.org
 

  

 

 
 

 
Ms. Katie Shockley, 5th Grade
kshockley@crockerschools.org
 
Ms. Shelly Sloan, 1st Grade
ssloan@crockerschools.org
Ms. Heather Smith, 1st Grade
hsmith@crockerschools.org
Ms. Anne Solomon, Kindergarten
asolomon@crockerschools.org
 



 
Ms. Beverly Watson, Pre-School
bwatson@crockerschools.org
 
 Stephanie Wiorek, Paraprofessional
swiorek@crockerschools.org
Linda Yarnell, 4th Grade
lyarnell@crockerschools.org
Shawn Wright, School Resource Officer
SRO@crockerschools.org
 

   

 




 
  



Comments