Dye Elementary

 
 Ms. Teresa Helton
Principal
thelton@crockerschools.org
Ms. Shelly Adams
Administrative Assistant
sadams@crockerschools.org
 




 


Lisa Allee, 4-6 Special Education
lallee@crockerschools.org
Darren Boberg, Paraprofessional
dboberg@crockerschools.org
Andrea Branstetter, Vocal Music
abranstetter@crockerschools.org
Ashley Burton, 4th Grade
aburton@crockerschools.org







NO PICTURE AVAILABLE 


 
Jenny Burton, 6th Grade
jburton@crockerschools.org
 Linda Candee, Paraprofessional
lcandee@crockerschools.org
 
Julia Cooke, Speech Pathologist
jcooke@crockerschools.org 
 
 Kayla Danielson, 2nd Grade
kdanielson@crockerschools.org



 


 Rachel Gray, Band
rgray@crockerschools.org
 
Allison Grow, 2nd Grade
agrow@crockerschools.org
 
Erica Haney, 3rd Grade
ehaney@crockerschools.org
  
 Millie Hardwick, Pre-School
mhardwick@crockerschool.org






 
Brandy Harrison, Title I Math Aide
bharrison@crockerschools.org
  
Kim Helton, 2nd Grade
khelton@crockerschools.org
 Whitney Holtmeyer, 1st Grade
wholtmeyer@crockerschools.org
 
Jennifer Houlehan, Media Center
jhoulehan@crockerschools.org

 




Debra Johnson, Paraprofessional
djohnson@crockerschools.org
Elaine King, 5th Grade
eking@crockerschools.org
  
Cheryl Lupardus, Kindergarten
clupardus@crockerschools.org
 
Susan Marz, Title I Math
smarz@crockerschools.org

 

 
 


 Donna McMahon, 3rd Grade
mmcmahon@crockerschools.org
Lynda Metzler, Speech Implementer
lmetzler@crockerschools.org
 
Stephanie Moody, K-3 Special Education
smoody@crockerschools.org
Pat Munsey, 5th Grade
pmunsey@crockerschools.org






 
 Kim Myers, Paraprofessional
kmyers@crockerschools.org
Gayla Piggott, Art
gpiggott@crockerschools.org
Jackie Scholfield, Media Center
jscholfield@crockerschools.org
 
Mona Shaw, P.E./Computers
mshaw@crockerschools.org
 

  

 

 
 

 
Katie Shockley, 6th Grade
kshockley@crockerschools.org
 
Shelly Sloan, 1st Grade
ssloan@crockerschools.org
Heather Smith, Preschool
hsmith@crockerschools.org
Anne Solomon, Kindergarten
asolomon@crockerschools.org
 



 
Beverly Watson, Title I Reading
bwatson@crockerschools.org
 
 Stephanie Wiorek, Paraprofessional
swiorek@crockerschools.org
Linda Yarnell, 4th Grade
lyarnell@crockerschools.org
Shawn Wright, School Resource Officer
SRO@crockerschools.org
 

   

 




 
  



Comments