Contact Us‎ > ‎

Support Staff

Lynn Upton, School Nurse
lupton@crockerschools.org 
 Dennis Gibbs, Maintenance Director
dgibbs@crockerschools.org
Debbie Parrish, Food Service Clerk
dparrish@crockerschools.org





 Hope Gray, Head Cook
hgray@crockerschools.org
Tammy Davis, Custodial Director
tdavis@crockerschools.org 
Chuck Adams, Transportation Director
cadams@crockerschools.org 

 
 





Carli Ishmael, Cook's Assistant
cishmael@crockerschools.org 
Beckie Wells, Cook's Assistant
bwells@crockerschools.org
Shirley Farley, Cook's Assistant
sfarley@crockerschools.org

 



NO PICTURE AVAILABLE



Kersey Wilder, HS Custodian
kwilder@crockerschools.org 
 Scott Nelson, Elementary Custodian
snelson@crockerschools.org
Dave Swetnam, MS Custodian
dswetnam@crockerschools.org 


   
Robert Winkle, Maintenance Assistant
rwinkle@crockerschools.org 

 

Bus Drivers





NO PICTURE AVAILABLE
 Arleene Deckard
Route 1
adeckard@crockerschools.org
Barb Becker
Route 2 
bbecker@crockerschools.org
Carla McGee
Route 3
kmcgee@crockerschools.org







 NO PICTURE AVAILABLE
 


Tammy Kelly
Route 4
tkelly@crockerschools.org
Pete Armistead
Route 5 
parmistead@crockerschools.org
Mary Kern
Route 6
mkern@crockerschools.org
 
 
 

Chuck Adams
Route Sub 
cadams@crockerschools.org
 


Comments