Contact Us‎ > ‎

Support Staff




NO PICTURE AVAILABLE
 
Rhonda Fritchey, School Nurse
rfritchey@crockerschools.org 
 Dennis Gibbs, Maintenance Director
dgibbs@crockerschools.org
Debbie Parrish, Food Service Director
dparrish@crockerschools.org
 






 
 Hope Gray, Head Cook
hgray@crockerschools.org
Tammy Davis, Custodial Director
tdavis@crockerschools.org 
Chuck Adams, Transportation Director
cadams@crockerschools.org 
 

 
 






 
Carli Ishmael, Cook's Assistant
cishmael@crockerschools.org 
Beckie Wells, Cook's Assistant
bwells@crockerschools.org
Crystal Larsen, Cook's Assistant
clarsen@crockerschools.org
 

 



NO PICTURE AVAILABLE



 
Levi Davis, HS Custodian
ldavis@crockerschools.org 
 Scott Nelson, Elementary Custodian
snelson@crockerschools.org
Dave Swetnam, MS Custodian
dswetnam@crockerschools.org 
 


     
Robert Winkle, Maintenance Assistant
rwinkle@crockerschools.org 

   

Bus Drivers





NO PICTURE AVAILABLE
 Arleene Deckard
Route 1
adeckard@crockerschools.org
Barb Becker
Route 2 
bbecker@crockerschools.org
Carla McGee
Route 3
kmcgee@crockerschools.org







 NO PICTURE AVAILABLE
 


Tammy Kelly
Route 4
tkelly@crockerschools.org
Pete Armistead
Route 5 
parmistead@crockerschools.org
Mary Kern
Route 6
mkern@crockerschools.org
 
 



NO PICTURE AVAILABLE 

Chuck Adams
Route Sub 
cadams@crockerschools.org
Tabitha Waters
Route Sub
twaters@crockerschools.org 


Comments