Contact Us‎ > ‎

Support Staff







 

Randall Smith, School Nurse
rsmith@crockerschools.org 
Robert Winkle, Maintenance
rwinkle@crockerschools.org 
Debbie Parrish, Food Service Director
dparrish@crockerschools.org
 






 
 Hope Gray, Head Cook
hgray@crockerschools.org
 Scott Nelson, Head Custodian 
snelson@crockerschools.org
Chuck Adams, Transportation Director
cadams@crockerschools.org 
 

 





 
Carli Ishmael, Cook's Assistant
cishmael@crockerschools.org 
Beckie Wells, Cook's Assistant
bwells@crockerschools.org
Crystal Larsen, Cook's Assistant
clarsen@crockerschools.org
 

 


NO PICTURE AVAILABLE





NO PICTURE AVAILABLE
 
Kayla Strutton, HS Custodian
ksturtton@crockerschools.org
Dave Swetnam, MS Custodian
dswetnam@crockerschools.org 
Crista Johnson, Elementary Custodian
cjohnson@crockerschools.org
 



Bus Drivers




 

 Arleene Deckard
Route 1
adeckard@crockerschools.org
Barb Becker
Route 2 
bbecker@crockerschools.org
Carla McGee
Route 3
kmcgee@crockerschools.org



 


Shiela Labrot
Route 4
slabrot@crockerschools.org
Pete Armistead
Route 5 
parmistead@crockerschools.org
Mary Kern
Route 6
mkern@crockerschools.org
 


 



 
Tabitha Waters
Route 7
twaters@crockerschools.org 
Chuck Adams
Route Sub 
cadams@crockerschools.org
Bobby Winkle
Route Sub
rwinkle@crockerschools.org




 



 
Matt Schroer
Route Sub
mschroer@crockerschools.org 
Bill Towns
Route Sub 
btowns@crockerschools.org

Comments