Contact Us‎ > ‎

Administration

Crocker R-II Schools     P.O. Box 488/601 N. Commercial    Crocker, MO 65452    573-736-5000

Gary Doerhoff, Superintendent of Schools
gdoerhoff@crockerschools.org
Heath Waters, High School Principal
hwaters@crockerschools.org
Teresa Helton, Elementary Principal
thelton@crockerschools.org
     
Jim Shockley, Activities Director
jshockley@crockerschools.org 
Bill Towns, Technology Director
btowns@crockerschools.org 
Deidre Towns, Special Services Director
dtowns@crockerschools.org
     
 

Ms. Carolyn Allen, Secretary to the Board
Bookkeeper, Payroll, Benefits Administrator
callen@crockerschools.org
Mary Brown
Secretary to the Superintendent
mbrown@crockerschools.org 



     

 Shawn Wright
Resource Officer
sro@crockerschools.org
Amanda Boberg
MS/HS Counselor
aboberg@crockerschools.org
 





        Crocker R-II Schools    P.O. Box 488/601. N Commercial    Crocker, MO 65452    573-736-5000
Ċ
Bill Towns,
Mar 19, 2018, 7:01 AM
Comments