Crocker High School


 Mr. Heath Waters
Principal
hwaters@crockerschools.org
 Ms. Carolyn Allen
Administrative Assistant
callen@crockerschools.org



  
 



 
 
 Ms. Mary Beth Kincaid, Counselor
mkincaid@crockerschools.org
 Mr. Shawn Wright, School Resource Officer
SRO@crockerschools.org
Ms. Deidre Towns, 9-12 Special Education
dtowns@crockerschools.org
Mr. Jim Shockley, Athletic Director/Softball
jshockley@crockerschools.org
 

 


NO PICTURE AVAILABLE

 

 


 
Mr. Andrew Anderson, MS Comm. Arts
aanderson@crockerschools.org 
 Mr. Mike Austin, Physical Education 
maustin@crockerschools.org
 Ina Baird, Social Studies/History
ibaird@crockerschools.org
 Ms. Andrea Branstetter, Vocal Music
abranstetter@crockerschools.org
 



NO PICTURE AVAILABLE

  


 
Mr. Peter Bryant, HS Social Studies
pbryant@crockerschools.org
Ms. Ashley Burton, Business/Media
aburton@crockerschools.org
Ms. Alicia Daniels, Science
adaniels@crockerschools.org
Ms. Emma Engelmeyer, FACS
eengelmeyer@crockerschools.org
 

 




 


NO PICTURE AVAILABLE
 
 Ms. Lacey Garnette, Alternative Education
lgarnette@crockerschools.org
Ms. Rachel Gray, Band
rgray@crockerschools.org
Mr. Brian Hahn, Mathematics
bhahn@crockerschools.org
Mr. Garrett Horton, 6th Grade LA/SS
ghorton@crockerschools.org
 

   

   



 
 
Ms. Jennifer Houlehan, Media Center
jhoulehan@crockerschools.org
  Ms. Amber Iven, Language Arts
aiven@crockerschools.org
Ms. Mary Kern, Art
mkern@crockerschools.org
Elaine King, 6th Grade Math/Science
eking@crockerschools.org
 










NO PICTURE AVAILABLE 
 
Ms. Kim Myers, ISS
kmyers@crockerschools.org
Ms. Marteen Nolan, Science/Physics
mnolan@crockerschools.org
Ms. Anastasia Prothro, Language Arts
aprothro@crockerschools.org
Ms. Nedda Penland, 6-8 Special Education
npenland@crockerschools.org
 






 
 Mr. Aaron Schaffer, Math/MS AG
aschaffer@crockerschools.org
 Ms. Jackie Scholfield, Media Center
jscholfield@crockerschools.org
 Mr. Matt Schroer, Agriculture Sciences
mschroer@crockerschools.org
Mr. Brandon Shepherd, GradPoint/Baseball
bshepherd@crockerschools.org
 










 
Mr. Jim Wall, Science/A+ Coordinator
wallj@crockerschools.org
Mr. Dalton York, 6-12 Special Education Aide
dyork@crockerschools.o
rg