Crocker High School





NO PICTURE AVAILABLE
 Mr. Heath Waters
Principal
hwaters@crockerschools.org
 Ms. Rebecca White
Administrative Assistant
rwhite@crockerschools.org



 
 

 
 
Ms. Amanda Boberg, Counselor
aboberg@crockerschools.org
 Mr. Shawn Wright, School Resource Officer
SRO@crockerschools.org
Ms. Deidre Towns,
Special Services Director
dtowns@crockerschools.org
Mr. Jim Shockley, Athletic Director/
Softball Coach
jshockley@crockerschools.org
 











 
Mr. Andrew Anderson, MS Comm. Arts
aanderson@crockerschools.org 
Ms. Alex Ellis, HS English
aellis@crockerschools.org
 Ms. Ina Baird, Social Studies/History
ibaird@crockerschools.org
 Ms. Andrea Branstetter, Vocal Music
abranstetter@crockerschools.org
 



 




 
Mr. Peter Bryant, HS Social Studies
pbryant@crockerschools.org
Ms. Ashley Burton, Business/Media
Yearbook Advisor
aburton@crockerschools.org
Ms. Alicia Daniels, Science
adaniels@crockerschools.org
Ms. Emma Engelmeyer, 10-12 SpecEd
eengelmeyer@crockerschools.org
 








 
Ms. Jula Semsick, HS English
jsemsick@crockerschools.org
Ms. Rachel Gray, Band
rgray@crockerschools.org
Mr. Brian Hahn, Mathematics
bhahn@crockerschools.org
Mr. Garrett Horton, 6th Grade LA/SS
ghorton@crockerschools.org
 

   





 
Ms. Jennifer Houlehan, Media Center
jhoulehan@crockerschools.org
Mr. Chris Harris, PE/ Head Boys
Basketball Coach

charris@crockerschools.org
Ms. Mary Kern, Art
mkern@crockerschools.org
Elaine King, 6th Grade Math/Science
eking@crockerschools.org
 








 
Ms. Kim Myers, Paraprofessional
kmyers@crockerschools.org
Ms. Marteen Nolan, Science/Physics
mnolan@crockerschools.org
Mr. Rich Mueller, PE/Girls Basketball
Administrative Assistant
rmueller@crockerschools.org
Ms. Nedda Penland, 6-8 Special Education
npenland@crockerschools.org
 








 
 Mr. Aaron Schaffer, Math/MS AG
aschaffer@crockerschools.org
 Ms. Jackie Scholfield, Media Center
jscholfield@crockerschools.org
 Mr. Matt Schroer, Agriculture Sciences
FFA Advisor
mschroer@crockerschools.org
Mr. Brandon Shepherd, PE/ISS/Alternative Ed/Head Baseball Coach
bshepherd@crockerschools.org
 











 
Mr. Jim Wall, JH Science/A+ Coordinator
Head Track Coach
wallj@crockerschools.org
Mr. Darren Boberg, Paraprofessional/
Head Soccer Coach
dboberg@crockerschools.org