Crocker High School


 Mr. Heath Waters
Principal
hwaters@crockerschools.org
 Ms. Carolyn Allen
Administrative Assistant
callen@crockerschools.org



NO PICTURE AVAILABLE

  
 



 
 
Ms. Amanda Boberg, Counselor
aboberg@crockerschools.org
 Mr. Shawn Wright, School Resource Officer
SRO@crockerschools.org
Ms. Deidre Towns, Spec Ed 10-12
Special Education Director
dtowns@crockerschools.org
Mr. Jim Shockley, Athletic Director/Softball
jshockley@crockerschools.org
 

 






NO PICTURE AVAILABLE





 
Mr. Andrew Anderson, MS Comm. Arts
aanderson@crockerschools.org 
Ms. Alex Ellis, HS English
aellis@crockerschools.org
 Ms. Ina Baird, Social Studies/History
ibaird@crockerschools.org
 Ms. Andrea Branstetter, Vocal Music
abranstetter@crockerschools.org
 



 




 
Mr. Peter Bryant, HS Social Studies
pbryant@crockerschools.org
Ms. Ashley Burton, Business/Media
aburton@crockerschools.org
Ms. Alicia Daniels, Science
adaniels@crockerschools.org
Ms. Emma Engelmeyer, FACS
eengelmeyer@crockerschools.org
 






NO PICTURE AVAILABLE 






 
Ms. Somer Foster, HS CA LA
sfoster@crockerschools.org
Ms. Rachel Gray, Band
rgray@crockerschools.org
Mr. Brian Hahn, Mathematics
bhahn@crockerschools.org
Mr. Garrett Horton, 6th Grade LA/SS
ghorton@crockerschools.org
 

   




NO PICTURE AVAILABLE   



 
 
Ms. Jennifer Houlehan, Media Center
jhoulehan@crockerschools.org
Mr. Chris Harris, PE/Boys Basketball  
charris@crockerschools.org
Ms. Mary Kern, Art
mkern@crockerschools.org
Elaine King, 6th Grade Math/Science
eking@crockerschools.org
 









NO PICTURE AVAILABLE


 
Ms. Kim Myers, Paraprofessional
kmyers@crockerschools.org
Ms. Marteen Nolan, Science/Physics
mnolan@crockerschools.org
Mr. Rich Mueller, PE/Girls Basketball
rmueller@crockerschools.org
Ms. Nedda Penland, 6-8 Special Education
npenland@crockerschools.org
 








 
 Mr. Aaron Schaffer, Math/MS AG
aschaffer@crockerschools.org
 Ms. Jackie Scholfield, Media Center
jscholfield@crockerschools.org
 Mr. Matt Schroer, Agriculture Sciences
mschroer@crockerschools.org
Mr. Brandon Shepherd, PE/ISS/Alterative Ed/Baseball
bshepherd@crockerschools.org
 











 
Mr. Jim Wall, Science/A+ Coordinator
wallj@crockerschools.org
Mr. Darren Boberg, Paraprofessional/Soccer
dboberg@crockerschools.org