Crocker High School - Home of the Lions

 Mr. Heath Waters
Principal
hwaters@crockerschools.org
 Ms. Carolyn Allen
Administrative Assistant
callen@crockerschools.org




Picture Pending
 
 
 
 Ms. Mary Beth Kincaid, Counselor
mkincaid@crockerschools.org
 Mr. Shawn Wright, School Resource Officer
SRO@crockerschools.org
Ms. Deidre Towns, 7-12 Special Education
dtowns@crockerschools.org
Ina Baird, Social Studies/History
ibaird@crockerschools.org



Picture Pending

 

 

 
Mr. Mike Austin, Social Studies/History 
maustin@crockerschools.org
Ms. Andrea Branstetter, Vocal Music
abranstetter@crockerschools.org
Ms. Alicia Daniels, Science
adaniels@crockerschools.org
Ms. Emma Engelmeyer, FACS
eengelmeyer@crockerschools.org

 

 



Picture Pending 

 
 Ms. Lacey Garnette, Physical Education
lgarnette@crockerschools.org
Ms. Rachel Gray, Band-Vocal Music
rgray@crockerschools.org
Ms. Jennifer Godwin, Business
jgodwin@crockerschools.org
Mr. Brian Hahn, Mathematics
bhahn@crockerschools.org

   

   


 
Ms. Jennifer Houlehan, Media Center
jhoulehan@crockerschools.org
  Ms. Amber Iven, Language Arts
aiven@crockerschools.org
Ms. Mary Kern, Art
mkern@crockerschools.org
Ms. Kim Myers, ISS
kmyers@crockerschools.org


 




Picture Pending

 
Ms. Jennifer Neighbors, Language Arts/Yearbook
jneighbors@crockerschools.org
Ms. Marteen Nolan, Science/Physics
mnolan@crockerschools.org
Ms. Anastasia Prothro, Language Arts
aprothro@crockerschools.org
Mr. Richard Rector, Mathematics
rrector@crockerschools.org

 


   

 Mr. Aaron Schaffer, Mathematics
aschaffer@crockerschools.org
 Ms. Jackie Scholfield, Media Center
jscholfield@crockerschools.org
 Mr. Matt Schroer, Agriculture Sciences
mschroer@crockerschools.org
Mr. Brandon Shepherd, GradPoint/Baseball
bshepherd@crockerschools.org

 




Picture Pending
 
Mr. Jim Shockley, Athletic Director/Softball
jshockley@crockerschools.org
Mr. Jim Wall, Science/A+ Coordinator
wallj@crockerschools.org
Mr. Dalton York, 7-12 Special Education Aide
dyork@crockerschools.org